Business Partners
EDITABLE AREAS - partners
 
ALA SVC Business Partners


ALA Silicon Valley Chapter business partners are the cream of the crop in their respective fields supporting the legal industry. 

Even if you do not have a need for their services at the moment, we hope you will strive to meet all of our distinguished Chapter Business Partners -- building a positive business relationship and understanding their services is advantageous when you need a product or service at a moment's notice.  Business partners are an important resource for legal administrators to perform their jobs, plan for the future, and build their knowledge about changes and trends in products and services for the success of their firms. (Read more about mutually beneficial business partnerships).

We thank our business partners for their generous support which enables us to offer our members many benefits such as educational seminars, conference scholarships, and networking opportunities.

How to Become a Chapter Sponsor
Businesses and consultants who are interested in sponsorship opportunities, please contact our Business Partner Sponsorship Program Chairperson, Shelley Strong at sstrong@mofo.com.

Sponsorships are available for one year from August 1 through July 31.

Click here to download the 2014 Business Partner Sponsorship Program Registration.  Deadline July 18, 2014.

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's) About ALA Silicon Valley Chapter For Business Partners


Business Partners 2013-14 (download listing)
PARTNERS

Terabyte-level Business Partner

Commercial Real Estate - Tenant Representation
Contact: George Fox
george.fox@cbre.com
Contact: Ham Southworth
ham.southworth@cbre.com

Megabyte-level Business Partner

Commercial Real Estate
Contact: Brad Werner
bwerner@ctbt.com
Contact: Sam Wright
swright@ctbt.com

Records & Information Management
Contact: Preety Sohal
psohal@datasafe.com

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Chris Crowley
ccrowley@pathwayspersonnel.com
Contact: Darren Carmassi
dcarmassi@pathwayspersonnel.com

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Leah Hoffman
leah.hoffman@roberthalflegal.com

Kilobyte-level Business Partner

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Katy Wrinkle
kwolfe@adamsmartingroup.com

Employee Benefit Consulting
Contact: Roger Arlen
rarlen@arlengroup.com

Banking Services & Wealth Management
Contact: Jon Kiya
jkiya@bostonprivatebank.com

Banking & Retirement Services
Contact: Teni K. Sarkisian
teni.karakas-sarkisian@cnb.com

Cloud Computing I.T. Services
Contact: Dave Dozier
ddozier@ecoitnetworking.com

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Steve Gomez steve@elementstaffing.com 
Contact: Shareen Fanburg shareen@elementstaffing.com 

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Amy Goltz, Esq.
agoltz@exclusivelylegal.com
Contact: Jeff Troxclair
jtroxclair@exclusivelylegal.com

Employee Benefits Consulting
Contact: Cassidy O'Hara
cassidy@filice.com
Contact: Kris Evans
kris@filice.com

Legal Support Services
Contact: Sue Hammer shammer@firstlegalsupport.com

Ergonomic Furniture

Contact: James K. Dempsey
jdempsey@humanscale.com

Managed Office and Document Services
Contact: Kim Oleniacz koleniacz@istmanagement.com
Contact: Christina Morgan cmorgan@istmanagement.com

Legal Staffing and Recruiting
Contact: Carol Kearney
carol@kbajobs.com
Contact: Debra Boyle
debra@kbajobs.com

Legal Research & Software Solutions
Contact: Jody Gold
jody.gold@lexisnexis.com

Commercial Construction
Contact: Tony Vierra
tvierra@novoconstruction.com

Commercial Construction
Contact: Nancy Michaels
nmichaels@skylineconst.com
Contact: Drew Olson
dolson@skylineconst.com

Contract Furniture Dealer
Contact: Sue Pemberton
slp@slpemberton-inc.com

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Huyen Nguyen
huyen.nguyen@specialcounsel.com

Commercial Construction
Contact: Dan Amend
dan@toeniskoetter.com

Online Marketing & Web Solutions

Managed Office and Document Services
Contact:Gina Roth
gina.roth@williamslea.com

Friends-level Business Partner

Retirement Benefits
Contact: Patrick Conlon
patrick.conlon@abaretirement.com

Managed Office & Document Services

Contact: Sherwood Domingo sdomingo@cbps.canon.com

Furniture - Wood
Contact: Rebecca Shirey
shireyr@hbf-gunlocke.com

Legal Document Preparation Services
Contact: Catherine Massey
cemassey@lawdocsxpress.com

Legal Staffing & Recruiting
Contact: Karen Whitaker
kwhitaker@sdlegalease.com

Managed Office and Document Services
Contact: Tim Sheehan
tim.sheehan@merrillcorp.com

Managed Office & Document Services
Contact: David Lenzen
david.lenzen@pb.com

Retirement Plan and
Executive Compensation Consulting
Contact: Michael Warson
mwarson@pensionmark.com

Managed Office & Document Services
Contact: John Paterson
john.paterson@ricoh-usa.com
Contact: Kathleen O'Connell
kathleen.oconnell@ricoh-usa.com

Name
Email
Confirm(Email)
Phone
Address
City
State
Zip
How Can We Help You?